GandhiG: Fun guy looking for a fun girl
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Clinton, Utah
33 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
GandhiG is looking for a relationship.
Some college
mulitple jobs

At one of my friends wedding

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well my name is Adam, I like to go to the gym, ride dirtbikes, ski, go to concerts, and pretty much anything that can be a good time. My goals are simply to have fun with life but yet always look towards the future. I work two jobs but still have time to go out, I work a lot because the economy sucks so to be able to have two incomes is a good thing and I'll take advantage of it while I can. I work full time at Walmart on weekends in a warehouse and part time in the mornings during the week at Office Depot. I like all types of music from country and hip hop to rock and metal. I would like to start a small buisness and be able to be my own boss, thats an aspiration of mine that I'm working on. I can have fun going out or just hanging around the house. I'm easy going but I have my bad days usually from work lol, I'm sarcastic and have an off sense of humor. I swear a lot and drink usually only on special occasions.

I also enjoy spending time with my friends, BBQ'ing and drinking a few beers around a fire while talking about life. I dont have a lot of friends but the friends I have will be family for life. I'm not from Utah but I dont want to talk all about on here I'd rather do that in person if it came to that. I love sports wether it be watching or playing them. I enjoy movies but rather watch them on the couch under a blanket then in the theaters. I like to laugh and I like to make people laugh, so I tend to make a fool out of myself from time to time.

I am straight forward and don't hold my feelings in, I will tell you if I'm in to you or not after a few dates. So in return I want a girl that does the same. I also believe you can't get to know someone on one date it takes a few. I don't want to date someone that smokes but there could always be an exception. I also like girls that know what they want out of life and have goals. Partying is what I did 5 years ago so I'm not big into it anymore but every now and again it's fun like for a birthday.

I consider myself a gentlemen even though some people judge me cause I have tattoos(I have two, both arms are covered from my elbows to my shoulders). My parents raised me very well and to always respect women, people that are older then me, and bosses. I'm chivalrist I like to open doors and stuff like that kinda old school. I'm the guy you girls talk about but I'm the guy girls always look past. I also don't date multiple girls at one time its too much work so if you're seeing other guys its ok just tell me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Our first date would be an adventure, no movie and dinner on the first date its played out. Dont really know what else to put it all depends on what you're in to and I kind of just wing it from there lol. But I do like activitys like bowling, mini golf, etc it keeps things fun and laid back.

Mail Settings
To send a message to GandhiG you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 33.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps