bpower1: Please put your middle finger down, and clothes on
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Santa ana, California
32 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
bpower1 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Aerospace Sales

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Please do not continue reading if your main picture is of your breasts, that usually means you don't have too much else to offer and not very classy. Everyone knows that a classy girl would at least wait until the third or fourth picture to show the boobs. :b Life is short, break the rules, kiss slowly, dance in the moonlight, make love in the rain, sing & laugh, take risks & make changes to be happy. Follow your heart. I'm full blooded Irish and love my family and heritage. You're going to have to think on your feet and you'll be guaranteed to have a laugh . You have to be able to take a joke and understand my witty and sometimes dry humor. When I'm at work I have to be serious, so when I get out I like to joke around and have a good time. You have to have an amazing sense of humor and take a little sarcasm once in a while. I'm pretty much over the bar/club scene but that doesn't mean I don't know how to go out and have a good time. I'm looking for an intelligent, sweet, and humorous responsible woman. I'm very outgoing guy who likes the outdoors and loves playing any sport, especially basketball. I'm the type of guy who would take off on a road trip and will figure out where we're going once we're on the road. I love girls with tattoos and have several myself. If you would like to know more then drop me a line.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date can be whatever seems the most comfortable. It could be coffee, dinner, movie, on the beach with a bottle of wine, or something that you wouldn't normally do to make it more interesting. I'm very easy going.