hyacenthblue: water flower
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Orlando, Florida
54 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
hyacenthblue is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi, We all want what we offer.Looks , smarts ,understanding , manners , ect.I am an outgoing down to Earth person.I am also a native of this area.I am very well traveled from the Amazon to the Greek Isles.It would be nice to have a companion to travel with.I have a fun smart alec wit about me.I am polite when not being that fun smart alec :) I know when to charm your friends and when to be silent.I don't want to be on the phone or texting all the time.If your into me and I am into you ,you can be sure you will know it ! I work with many different kinds of people and like all kinds of men.My politics are LIBERAL, but I don't shove them off on others .I love to salsa dance and wish to find a partner for that.I also love R&B music,acid Jazz,classic rock.My last concert was at The Plaza Live, a cozy small venue..I like movies,basketball,outdoor activities., entertain and cook on the grill.One day I want to be able look across a crowded room and know you are THAT guy for me ! In the meantime,I need to find you ! I am really looking for straight forward communication with manners and tact.No one is a mind reader, so say what you mean.Ask questions.Be interactive , communication is the best aphrodisiac ever !!!!!!!!! FYI : I am 55 and can't change that without making a new profile.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to be outside when the sun isn't lava hot.A patio by a lake or just someplace comfy to talk.I am not about a big production just to meet up.I can talk to just about anyone.I was a bar tender for years and like to chat.I like the covo to go both ways.

Get the POF Mobile Apps