purple_718: Sun Worshipper
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Arlington heights, Illinois
56 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
purple_718 is actively seeking a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral
Health Care

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I have phenomenal amounts of knowledge in some areas with large gaps in between,if you have knowledge within those gaps you should message me. We can play the game "useless trivia". I was a type A personality but with a little change I am slowly becoming a B+....

I enjoy music: 80's.., Classic rock, Alternative...I also have found some interest in techno, dupstep and pop.

This is Important!!!!!
I am looking for a well mannered, educated, clean cut, white collared, attractive Caucasian man. I am seeking a man that possesses all I bring forth: good intelligent conversation, fit and active life style, quick wit, financial stability, sensuality. No one is perfect but I am seeking the whole package, someone NOT intimidated by a confident, beautiful, and educated woman. Despite my age, I have 3 teenagers and typically younger men pair better with me than older.
Serious contenders looking for a dating relationship are encouraged to message me
I do NOT respond to the meet me feature. If you are interested message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something quick.....See if we have an attraction and chemistry....

Gifts Received