mrdaho: Live life simply :-)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Virginia beach, Virginia
40 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
mrdaho is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
IT Management

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm single and enjoy it for the most part, sometimes not. I love the outdoors and everything that I'm able to do out there. I have a dog and love to let her swim (she's a lab). I duno, any questions for me? Oh, and I love to travel...i have been to Puerto Rico, Colorado, Jordan, israel, france,Italy....whats next?? Will anyone be joining me? I have had some very big ups and downs in life, and have managed to stay very positive...hope you are too.

I love music too..maroon 5, CCR, Doors, Brad Paisley, Norah Jones, Zac Brown, Jason Mraz, Ac/DC, etc.. rock on.

I have a great career that allows me to do all the things I want and need to do...ok, not all of them, but some. I'd love to retire early, and hopefully do more traveling, play more golf, and drink more wine..

Please don't bother contacting me if you're over weight, you're wasting your time!!! You know who you are!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It depends on who I'm going with actually...I'd like to have fun going rock climbing, or a hike, maybe drinks, I do like dinner or lunch would need to be part of it...I also like to talk, and so thats a good time to get to know someone.

Get the POF Mobile Apps