GenuineRealGuy76: Looking for a good, serious guy? Look no further!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Laval (centropolis), Quebec
41 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
GenuineRealGuy76 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Tim
WOMEN ONLY*************

Laid-back. Affectionate. Funny. Caring. Honest. Intelligent. Trustworthy. Ambitious. Sophisticated. Dreamer. These words describe me in a nutshell. I'm just a down to earth guy who loves life and who loves to make the most of it.

I like the finer things in life and I know how to take care of myself. I like to dress well, drive well, cook well, travel well, as well as wine and dine well. This is my sophisticated side; I believe in living well and doing what it takes to enjoy life to the fullest. We only have one life to live; might as well do it properly! I believe in living with integrity, class, and respect for others. I live by these principles and they hold me to a higher standard.

I am just about the most down to earth, easy to get along with person you could hope to meet. My friendly and outgoing personality are noticed by everyone in my life; friends, co-workers, family, you name it.

I am searching for a good-hearted woman between the ages of 28 and 36 who is looking for a great guy with whom to form a lasting and loving relationship. I am EXTREMELY SERIOUS in my search to find someone; rest assured you will not receive any games or drama from me! IF IT IS YOUR INTENTION TO PLAY USELESS MIND GAMES, THEN DON'T WASTE MY TIME OR YOURS!

If you are the type of woman who is feminine and you are also sporty/outdoorsy (camping trips and eating outside despite the presence of bugs doesn't phase you; The insect/pest control will be my domain!), you are exactly what I have in mind :-).

I picture you as the following:

1) Fun loving, good-hearted, honest, and caring

2) Intelligent and good conversationalist

3) Affectionate, as I definitely am!

4) Attractive (to me - I seem to prefer shorter to average height women ( 5 foot - 5 foot 6). I like to workout and stay in shape so I would like that in someone too.

5) Feminine - I am the kind of guy who notices the little things that women do to make themselves look so spectacular (i.e. the manicures, pedicures, the way you dress, shoes, makeup, perfume, etc). How most guys miss out on these things is beyond me! I never miss an opportunity to tell my woman how great she looks, and how I appreciate the effort she puts in to make herself look nice.

6) Love traveling - I love to take Caribbean escapades in the winter, go to Europe, discover new cultures, cities, etc.

7) Love great food and wine - I absolutely love to cook, and cooking for the people I love is a real joy for me. I love going to wine shows and discovering wines from all over the world. Taking a tour of vineyards in Italy and France is definitely on my list of things to do.

8) Outdoorsy - I love camping in the summer, and usually go on 3-4 trips. I go all out and bring all the amenities/luxuries to make our trip as comfortable and enjoyable as possible.

9) Non-smoker - I have never smoked and never will; I definitely want a non-smoker.

10) Family-Oriented - I have a great family and good family values. I would appreciate someone who knows what this means.

11) Want to have kids later on - I definitely want to raise children. I had a chance to hold my cousin's 2 month old baby recently; needless to say it multiplied my already high desire to have kids by a factor of 10!!I know I will make a great father someday; I just need to find the right mom first! lol

Family and friends are very important to me. There is very little I wouldn't do to help the people I love. I do it out of caring and concern, not because I expect something in return.

Believe it or not, but I can keep up with any woman when it comes to shopping. Going to the mall and browsing for hours is something that i enjoy; shopping with the person I love can be very enjoyable as we can help each other find stuff that make the other look great!

I am career-oriented, financially strong, and enjoy what I do. I purchased a luxurious, brand new condo and moved in approximately 2 years ago. I also want someone who is career oriented and who is financially stable.

I am at the point in my life where I know what I want and am ready to settle down. I would ask that this be the case with you and that you are ready to find someone you will be truly happy with. If you are looking for a great guy who knows how to make the most out of life, I encourage you to get in touch with me. Who knows what wonderful moments lie ahead for us as we get to know each other and embark on this wonderful journey called life!

If you see yourself in the description above, feel free to get in touch :-)

N.B. Je suis trilingue, car je parle aussi le Francais et L'Espagnol.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am open to anything, as long as it allows us to discover our personalities. Going for coffee, taking a walk, shopping, playing pool, go for drinks, the possibilities are numerous. I am a great conversationalist so the topics of discussion will be plentiful!

I would leave the dinner date for later on once we have started to know each other; less pressure that way.Staying in and cooking you an awesome Italian meal is always an option for later dates, as I am a really good cook who enjoys preparing food for those I love.

Mail Settings
To send a message to GenuineRealGuy76 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 37.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps