Hugo9: Imagine your dream guy now meet his competitionlol
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Ottawa, Ontario
57 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
Hugo9 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Real Estate

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Looking for easy going and optimistic...positive energy only please. I'm independent and really quite happy with my life..... only thing truly missing these days is a fit, funny, sexy, smart, classy, stylish gal...seems to be a tall order but I know she's out there! Staying fit and healthy in mind and body is a priority, yet I need the balance of a good indulgence once in a while. I believe that more compatibility equals less compromise...which makes life so much easier; allows you to truly be who you are and do what makes you happy. Seems simple enough!
...I like someone who gets me. Be direct and honest in words and actions….relationships are built on trust. If a connection is there then everything else will follow. I'm interested in meeting a woman who is smart enough to recognize a good thing when she sees it, and confident enough to go for it! I know together we can find let the world be our playground!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First meeting,coffee, drinks or dinner someplace quiet enough to talk and get to know each other better. First date, a quiet romantic dinner,either out or in with a great bottle of red wine and a crackling fireplace, followed by a walk on the beach or a hike through the snowy trails....