queenofsheba1001: Shark infested water
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Holmdel, New Jersey
53 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
queenofsheba1001 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
self employed

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Donna

A little about me.......

I'm very outgoing and friendly, confident in who I am.. I'm warm hearted, honest and compassionate. I'm looking for quality not quantity and would like to meet a true gentleman.. I'm not judgmental and have a forgiving nature.l I am looking for a man who is easy going, funny, attractive, intelligent and kind hearted.He has a balanced lifestyle and keen sense of humor. I LOVE to laugh and seek the same in a companion.He has a smile on his face and his temperament is mild mannered. Like many women I like a man who can be as comfortable in a pair of jeans as he is in a suit. I am attracted to intelligent and confident men who know what they want and are not afraid to achieve it. I consider myself to be a kind and warm person, but, I have an edge to me. Someone who can dish it out as much as take it. I need the man that is smart of enough to know when to stand in front of me and when to stand behind me. If you have no idea what that means, we will not be a match.

Good luck in your search.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to queenofsheba1001 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 42
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps