honestman32: Dream until your dream comes true
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
39 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
honestman32 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl
insurance analyst

South Carolina, March 2017

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I live in South Philadelphia, work in Center City and love everything it has to offer. I love movies, especially in the theater...any movie is best viewed on the big screen. Also enjoy concerts and dining out, would like to find cool gal to share such things with. I especially like a woman who can laugh at herself, take a good ribbing, and of course dish it out too.

Quick note, if you are into kayaking, rock climbing, and/or camping unfortunately I don't think we're meant to be.

You should know that one of the best pieces of advice I have ever gotten is that it doesn't cost anything to be a gentleman and I try my best to live by those words every day.

For the record, I don't drive. Uber is my friend.

I could write more but why deprive you of finding out for yourself how awesome I am?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Get together to eat a bunch of caramels? (worked for good Will Hunting)

Mail Settings
To send a message to honestman32 you MUST meet the following criteria: