ezwind318: This site sucks.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pineville, Louisiana
48 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
ezwind318 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Free Thinker
Decent Job

most recent. first day with glasses.

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I don't take this site all that seriously. I'm just hoping to accidentally find someone that I have something in common with. I don't mind being single but sometimes I wish I had someone there to lie on the couch with, watching movies or stepping out to go to a concert or the theatre. If you think we're compatible, then let me know that you're interested. K?

I'm looking for someone with a positive outlook, who doesn't smoke cigarettes and likes to be active. I like girls who are classy and smile a lot. (Should I have said ladies instead of girls?) I am looking for someone who is out of the mainstream. Someone progressive, a free thinker. Intellectually stimulating. I don't know that I have a 'type', just looking for someone with similar interests.

I'm a friendly, hardworking guy looking for someone interesting to spend time with. I have a unique way of looking at most things and my sense of humor is a combination of sarcasm and self deprecation. I don't have any kids but I do have a niece that I'm very close to. (I like kids but it just never happened for me.) I'm 44 but I look young for my age. I seem to get along with everybody and most people think I'm a good guy. I think I'm a decent dresser and I don't mind putting on a tie if the occasion calls for it.

My favorite singer is probably Van Morrison. I also like The Stones, Black Crowes, Sade, and various independent artists that you probably never heard of. I only like country music if its old school/outlaw country like Merle Haggard or Waylon Jennings. I don't listen to rap but anything else is fair game. I have recently begun to really appreciate Enrico Caruso.

I don't watch much tv because I would rather listen to music hanging outside, doing something creative or getting some exercise. I have a nice piece of land (4 acres) that I have been fixing up, so I spend a lot of my free time just doing yard work but I love it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just meet for coffee, hang out, talk and get to know one another. (No Pressure) Even if we don't have chemistry, maybe we can be friends.

Get the POF Mobile Apps