Colombianwolf: Good guy looking,not bad looking either
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
North port, Florida
48 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Leo
Colombianwolf is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About David
Ok.. it seems harder than I thought to meet someone here...because we are not thinking outside the box.. but we are all guilty of that. WE still go for people we would normally go for. But isnt that why we're here? To find someone we can be good with.. smh lol..
I really dont know what to write,easier in person face to face. But I really cant find what I'm looking for out there,so I figured I'd give this a try. Tired of being told "Your such a ,but Nice guy,but I only like you as a friend". And then see them go out with Idiots and A--Holes. Ok thats enough venting on my part. Well, here goes:

I'm Looking for someone to have fun with and see where it goes. And when I say "fun",I mean enjoy the time we spend together. Whether its hanging out places or just chatting. I really don't have a type, who I like depends on the situation and the person. I'm a nice guy,so I'm told. But I do have my moments.

I'm normally open for anything,easy going. I'll give most things a try if it doesnt go against my senses. I'm not too complicated. Depending on the situation, I can be a great listener or a jokester.

I like going to different places to hangout,grab a bite to eat,watch sporting events,but dont go as much as I would like to. Great thing about Florida, is that I can go to the beach for a nice relaxing time. chilling at home and watching a movie is nice to. I'm back to going to the gym,I enjoy it. And unlike other people,when I'm there it's to workout not to socialize. I would say 90% exercise 10% talking.

Ok, so thats it. I try to be myself and be respectful when I can. I'm pretty straight foward and try not to play games.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends.. Dinner, conversation over drinks.

Get the POF Mobile Apps