amanda043075: Looking for rock n roll boy!
Smokes Often with Average body type
San juan capistrano, California
41 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
amanda043075 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Human Resources

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
My name is Amanda and I am an outgoing, fun, and super laid back. I love to laugh and to make people laugh. Reading is one of my favorite pastimes. Concerts? Yes please! I love 80's hair bands as well as current rock n' roll. I do not have any children but do have a furry baby (Chihuahua)named Guido - I'm Italian so I have to keep the name in the family :o) I LOVE to BBQ (I like to think that I am the master at it :o). I think that beer may be the greatest refreshment in the universe - my brother says that a Corona with salt and lime is like a meal....I would have to agree.

This whole online dating thing is completely new to me, but I thought, "What the heck, why not give it a shot". I am not looking for anything casual. I have been there, done that far too much in my life. I have so much to give somebody and am just looking for the same in retrn.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmmm...well let's see. I am definitely not the stuffy hoity toity type that needs to go to a fancy place for dinner and drink over priced wine. I am more the casual girl...go have yummy wings, maybe play some pool (I'm not very good at it - but it's still fun), find a local band and listen to some loud music and dance all night - perfection!

Mail Settings
To send a message to amanda043075 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 45.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married