king4965: Looking for something more
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Bremerton, Washington
40 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Scorpio
king4965 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a guy with above average qualities ... I am kind, gentle, loving, caring, honest, loyal, family oriented, hard worker, have goals/aspirations, can communicate, open minded, willing to lern/try new things, willing to share/teach things I know and like, handy, good with my hands/tools. strong, compasionate, romantic and a great listener.

What I want out of a relationship is someone who understands (as I will), that no one is perfect, and we are far enough along in our lives that there will be some "baggage" and thats ok. I want someone who will be a partner in every aspect ... someone who will be there through thick and thin, good communicator (communicating involves listening too), someone who will be supportive in acheiving goals etc, someone who will share their life with me and allow me to share mine with them.

I listen to all kinds of music but mostly country and christian.

I dont really watch tv, but love to watch movies. I like all kinds of movies, girly/chic flicks, action, horror, comedy, drama, doccumentaries, sci-fi, pretty much anything.

Extra info on kids: I love children. While I have my own, she does not live with me, and there is no baby mama drama. I openly welcome other children into my life.

Mail Settings
To send a message to king4965 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not smoke