noshownate: looking for a sweet loving honest woman
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Beverly, Massachusetts
34 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
noshownate is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hi , I just moved to the area. I am a chef at a high end restaurant. i like to skateboard alot with the gym in the mix. Ilike music alot almost all lately mostly country. I have been traveling alot. I think Ieventually want to settle down in the tropics near the ocean and mountains hopefully with a boat too. i like to fish too. ilike to watch movies. Iplay an acoustic guitar I write and sing too. Someday I want to be a hydroponic farmer. I also grow alot of rare super hot peppers. I like to enjoy and appreciate the small and simple things in life. I almost always am in a good move. I dont like fighting or yelling. I like tattoos. I LOVE all forms of art. I enjoying to new and amazing destinations. Im terrified of sharks. Golfing is also something I enjoy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Our first date, Its hard to say I just moved to the area, maybe some mini golf, then a nice dinner where we can eat great food and get to know each other better then possibly a good flick. Im sure that sounds typical but im not typical and like to try new things. I like the but wrong time of year :) Theyres SOO much we could do

Get the POF Mobile Apps