Ariotta: Looking For a Real Man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Concord, California
31 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Cancer
Ariotta is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Animal Lover
Victim Advocate


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat  

About Steffanie
I'm very different from most other girls. I'm really down to earth, carefree, confident, straight-forward and very open. I'm known for standing up for what I believe in, even if its not the majority or most popular. Family is really important to me and I am close with mine. I like to go with the flow of things, although I'm not afraid to be spontaneous or take a risk. I've been known to be pretty forward and blunt, but always sincere and honest. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I watch way too much Family Guy and quote from it frequently. I love all kinds of music, especially rock and techno/trance. I'm pretty sarcastic. I like to play poker, pool, work out, and to paint. I like both playing and watching all kinds of sports--especially the Giants. I'm pretty active and love to try new things and explore new places. I love being outside with nature or even at home on the couch cuddled under a blanket. I'm a big believer that every experience you go through happens for a reason. I love what I do for a living and even though its really intense and dark at times, it's my passion and it's what I am meant to do.

Above all, I want to be with someone who brings out the best in me. I believe communication and honesty are vital to a good relationship. I want the person I'm with to be honest and upfront about what they want and how they feel. I'm not into mind games and don't like drama. Tattoos and motorcycles are cool with me. I like guys that are assertive and are also motivated to succeed with some sort of future goals or education.

I live in Concord/Bay Point but am frequently in Mountain View, as my family lives there.

I'm not into one-night stands or casual sex.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Probably something low-key, such as meeting for coffee, and getting to know someone. A very no-pressure type of date where we can just be ourselves and see if there's chemistry. But I'm always up for an adventure.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ariotta you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 37.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps