badbizy1: Whoa...What?
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Citrus heights, California
49 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
badbizy1 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Contract Administrator

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
This is my first time ever doing anything like this. I am a busy educated, professional and don't have much time to meet new people. I have been single for a couple of years and while I love my life, I'm a little bored I enjoy camping, hanging out at home and all the things that most people enjoy. I am intelligent and have a good sense of humor. I'm a little off beat and can be sarcastic so if you are a sensitive guy maybe we wouldn't get along so well! I am honest to a fault and appreciate the same. My profile says that I want to date but nothing serious...which is true to a point. I like my life and don't necessarily want something sounds so...SERIOUS...but if something develops, that's okay too! I work a lot and am studying for my masters degree. I spend a lot of my time with my beautiful family. It is hard to fit time in for someone. I like to use this site to screen. I am just waiting for someone to spark my interest during our short chats here! Are you OUT THERE??!!! LOL

I'm not sure what else to say so...hi. (I promise, I am waaaay more witty and fun in person!) Oh yeah, and I have graduated from smokes often to occasionally although I do use an e-cig...come on, we're all adults here!

Ever notice that every single person on here says they are funny. Maybe by the time we hit this age, we are all funny?! Just an observation.

Get the POF Mobile Apps