Irenedreamer3000: Looking for a dance partner, friend and more...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
48 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Capricorn
Irenedreamer3000 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I like to listen to music and go dancing. I want someone who takes advantage of the weekend and stays in moderate shape. I love bbqs and swimming in the summer.

I like to travel and hope to find someone who would appreciate taking in the sights.

I enjoy spending time with friends but I also like alone time with a special someone. I work because I have to and my free time is special to me.

I am not the camping and fishing type. I prefer staying at a nice hotel and laying on the beach. And I really am 5'7 and looking for a mature tall man. I have a son and do not plan on having any more children.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Happy hour, having drinks and appetizers. I find having a drink relaxes you after a long week of work. I can start celebrating the weekend with a new friend.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Irenedreamer3000 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.