SDchick9252: Can you be the Classy to my San Diego
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mission valley, California
37 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
SDchick9252 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Real Estate

insert your own caption...

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am originally from Florida and moved out to San Diego about 7 years ago and traded fishing and diving for dirt bikes and camping since waters to cold :). I am out at desert riding my quad in season then when it warms up at beach with my dogs. I love pretty much anything outdoors, particularly hiking but also enjoy a night out on the town dancing. Big fan of PB, Downtown and but of course Vegas, really any excuse to get dressed up and go out. I work in Commercial Real Estate and take my job very seriously but also like to have silly fun like mini golf and bowling. I love cooking and trying new foods and becoming a big fan of wine tasting. I'm 5'9 and like most women am obsessed with shoes and heels so no offense but im looking for someone over 6 feet because i dont like being taller than my date :). Looking for someone to share in the fun and adventures.
Have more questions, feel free to ask

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me but not a movie, that means you don't wanna talk and get to know me so whats the point.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SDchick9252 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.