MsMargaretco9: Looking for friends first!
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Green forest, Arkansas
52 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Leo
MsMargaretco9 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Night Owl
Asst Manager at local store

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Margaret
I am a kind hearted woman with a giving spirit and have great compassion for those less fortunate than myself. I am financially secure.....well maybe not secure but I pay my own bills and not looking for a free ride or someone to pay my bills.

I have two teenaged children and one whose grown. I am a grandmother as well.....

I like the ocean. I like to travel whenever possible and consider myself adventurous.....try almost anything once!! I am fun loving and easygoing. I like to treat myself to dinner in the city a couple of times a month.

My favorite music is the oldies, 70's, and the 80's; however I am versitile and listen to a little of everything but heavy metal and rap.

Just moved back to the area and would like to meet some nice men who doesn't expect a romp in the sac when/ if we meet. If that was what I was looking for I would post it on here. So if you have read my profile, you won't even ask about it. I am a easy going person, but can turn into a biotch in 0.1 secs if provoked.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
That would have to be something that both agrees on.