honeyzwildflower: Just Curious
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sacramento, California
43 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Pisces
honeyzwildflower isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Very Independent Women, can be sort of a cry baby at time that only cause i have a very BIG HEART ,and care to much at times,i love anything that has to do with being outside,love to cook ,have Goofy sense of humor,run very quickly away from Drama but it tends to catch up with me at times! so then i have to kick ass Just kidding,any wayz not very good at tring to decribe myself just put it this way to know me is to LOVE me ! can't wait to see where this goes !!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
looking for someone who loves to be outdoors I love swimming especially now that this summer. I love bike riding well anything outdoors fishing camping you name it I'm always game to try something new. I'm a pisces so I love the wate. so a date nothing but fun laughter . I don't know some sky diving. ;-) nobody seems to wanna do anything anymore. loves to trave.