macwol: looking for a honest good hearted man, not drama
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Cresent city, California
50 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
macwol isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
own my own business and mother

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other  

About machelle
I am a mother of 3 children. I want to really get to know someone and become friends before anything long term.

I rate Honesty, Trust, at the top of my must have list. Wanting to casually date but open to a relationship.

I'm very much into my kids and they come at the top of my list. Then family and friends while maintaining my business.

I have a big heart and I love life on lifes terms.

I moved to Crescent City about 5 years ago and love it here, especially the beach.

Love to take long drives, or sit by a bonfire. Also love going out to dinner and a movie or any concerts

If you'd like to talk please email me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee and/or dinner to meet and greet. Or go to a great funny movie. That way even if you don't hit it off you still spend the night laughing.

Mail Settings
To send a message to macwol you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:44 and 56.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75