jasonjaysun: Nothin but fun
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Decatur, Georgia
41 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
jasonjaysun is looking for a relationship.
Some college
light tech/film industry

easter in utah

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I love surfing, skateboarding, and snowboarding. I grew up in New Orleans, and i love the south.I've lived in several places throughout the U.S.and i love it here. Theres nothing like a little southern hospitality. I like all kinds of music I can get down with pretty much everthing.I work on movies and television shows and I really love what I do. i spend A huge amount of time working. Sometimes over 70 hrs. a week. So, when im off i like too have fun! I could eat sushi or mexican every night of the week and you might as well add indian and thai in there as well. When I'm not working I like having people over, cooking dinner,drinking wine/beer,conversation.My mother raised me properly. I open doors for women,and yes sir, no sir yes ma'am no ma'am are words I say alot. couple more things,I have a five year old son and a redicules amount of tattoos so if either of those things is going to be A problem you should probably just move on..................

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
drinks,food,music,bowling,,coffee.........i think we can find something to do

Mail Settings
To send a message to jasonjaysun you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps