Age: 63
Long Term
blawndeeee: Must love dogs and have a sense of humor
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Modesto, California
64 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
blawndeeee is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
legal clerk

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I like the simple things in life. I am not a partier. In the spring and fall, I love the outdoors. I don't like the summer heat in the valley, unless I am near the beach. I find the beach to be very relaxing as well as the crackling of a fire in the winter. I love my 2 dogs. I have no children, so needless to say, I treat them like children. I like to go on day trips, to the movies, sometimes to the Gallo Art Center, and out to eat occasionaly. I love to cook. I am not a serious person. I love to laugh and it doesn't take much to get me to laugh. I am looking for someone with common interests. Someone to walk the dogs with, chat, go to a movie with, or just hang out, someone I can be myself with. And, please, you must live in the Modesto area. Oh, and another thing, must love dogs. Who knows where it might take us. Mistakes I've made in the past were rushing into relationships and later finding out we were not friends. I once read a quote that said "Be friends first, because later in life, having a relationship with your friend is what matters the most". And, no bed buddies, please.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for breakfast or lunch or just for coffee

Get the POF Mobile Apps