JCchristine: I'm about the student life.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Altadena, California
27 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Sagittarius
JCchristine isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Free Thinker

I had to lighten my hair a tad. I like it.

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am currently going to school full time and will be very busy but still want to have a social life. I would prefer to meet people in the SGV aka any city in or around Pasadena. I like to live everyday like there are adventures around every corner.
I play the piano.
My goal is to be the best me I can be (as corny as that sounds when I read it out loud)
I am able to connect with some of the unlikeliest people because I have interesting people skills.
What I don't want is to hook up with random people on here, hang out with non-goal oriented people and that is about it.
So if your are like me, working, going to school or finished, need a cool friend then I am here and if there is more then I am there for that too.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to have a lot of fun on dates which means going to a movie is not my ideal first date. I like to think of unique situation and activities that are hands-on. I like to be competitive in pool and bowling. I would like to go play laser tag and try a new type of food followed by a stroll down the beach. I need to try something new very week or else I feel like life is standing still.