Age: 50
Long Term
tmaes: Clean Slate
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
58 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Gemini
tmaes wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I enjoy hiking, dining, live music and theatre arts. I am an ambitious and energetic person. Family comes first, then my friends.Financial freedom is my longtime goal, in other words, I hope to be able to retire some day. I enjoy many different syles of music, especially live. Sports are in the caboose section of my "likes" list. I can't stand televised of any kind. If I had to pick a favorite, it would be Basketball-live. Oh, flattrack/speedway/motocross another live event that I enjoy. These are my interests, what I dislike is negativity and B/S of any kind.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Casual meet up in public place, coffee and conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tmaes you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke