jasondole82: Someone i can share my life with
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Saxonburg, Pennsylvania
35 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
jasondole82 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Me and my mom at a friends wedding

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Jason
I am a 34 year old man looking for a special woman i can spend my life with. I like to have fun with friends and family. I like to play basketball and baseball still basically anything outside is where you can find me. I enjoy boating in the summer and snowmobiling in the winter. I'm still on track with my goals and future plans just missing one thing in my life right now. I'm a down to earth guy who is a good listener i'm a little shy at first, but really will open up once i get to know someone. I feel honesty and communicating are to two of the most important things in a relationship without that it will fail. If you interested please contact me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date. I have to say there is only one choice it would be to meet somewhere for a drink so we could get to know one another in person. That way its not to awkward for both of us. If it goes well after that then maybe have dinner, but no movie there is no way to get to know one another when you can't talk.