Braysmmy: found a partner to take on the world with.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fresno, California
33 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Libra
Braysmmy is looking for a relationship.
Some college

workin hard

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a mother of a beautiful baby boy, who is my entire world. I am a VERY strong independent person. i have a huge heart. im very passionate about life. i love to laugh. i enjoy spending time with friends and family. i also enjoy being able to stay in and cuddle on the couch and watch a movie. love watching sports.. well mainly baseball and football. I hoping to do my first 1/2 marathon next month and would love to have someone to be able to do these things with me.
I'm looking for someone who will be my partner, my equal. I need someone who is as loving, caring and support of as I am. I'm not looking for a man-child I'm not here to be your mama or support you financially. If your ghetto please don't even bother.

P.s. if your looking for a twig I'm so not your girl... short and curvy and I love it :-) and hope you like tattoos cause I have a few.... ;-)

And I'm sorry if I don't respond to your first message I'm not interested.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun!

Get the POF Mobile Apps