Clogan16: Different is Beautiful
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Rock hill, South Carolina
Details
27 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Sagittarius
Intent
Clogan16 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Counseling: Mental Health


dating
Republica Dominicana






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other



About Me
Everyone has their standards of what they want from someone when they first meet...Undertandable. I know what I like just like the next person. Respect is what I require if you want to get to know me. I am a Queen an deserve to be treated as such for I shall treat you like the King that you are. I truly am down to earth and as busy as life can get sometimes I spend just as much loving life through the time I spend with family and friends..... to traveling to different places and making all the memories that I can.

I'm confident in ME and LOVE the person I am..they not made like this no mo(yes I said mo...rather than More) cause a Real man looking for a Real Woman knows what that means. Feel free to msg me if you'd like to know more
Goal: just trying to be happy and be lucky enough to share it with someone who wants the same.

IG- Italian_bella16

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Nothing cliché which can put us in a awkward position with the inability to hold a conversation.


Gifts Received