VBallGirl97: Looking for someone awesome...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cedar rapids, Iowa
38 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Virgo
VBallGirl97 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Animal Lover

DC - May 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I like to stay busy and active. I play lots volleyball, and this year I am an assistant coach for a junior club volleyball team. It has been fun and challenging...a definite learning experience!

I am starting to get back into running; I didn't run as much as I wanted over the past year! I would like to train enough to do a half marathon. Other than running, biking, and volleyball, I also like to go out with friends to a restaurant, bar, movie...wherever. When I'm not out and about, I like to spend a night at home on the couch watching movies or reading. It's a lot more about the people you are spending time with, than what activity you are actually doing.

Rock music is my favorite and I like to go to concerts. Breaking Benjamin is my favorite band, and in the past year I have discovered Nothing More. Their second album is amazing.

I love animals and volunteer with them. If you don't like animals, then we are the farthest thing from a match.

I would like to meet someone who has similar interests and is fun. If that sounds like you, please message me!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to VBallGirl97 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 45.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps