DocCuz09: Respectful man looking for a good woman
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
38 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
DocCuz09 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Public Safety

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a divorced father of three looking to be happy again. I am a typical man. I like to have fun, spend time with my kids, go to the gym, work and at times just like to have a quiet moment. I am looking for a woman who is not afraid of children since I have three. But don't be scared, they have a mother which means I am not looking one for them. I am looking for someone for me. I am open to future children if the time is right and with the right woman. She has to be willing to have fun and at times just be able to enjoy quiet time together. I have a busy schedule with work and children but I will always make time for the woman I am dating. I have no problem with dating a woman who has children as well.

I have served in the military for almost 18yrs now and I am currently in a law enforcement career track. For dating purposes I like to be a romantic. I like opening doors for ladies, bring flowers on dates. I enjoy getting dressed up for dinner as well and just being comfortable and order in. I also like to go to movies as well as theaters, plays, and concerts. I try to make the best out of life and enjoy as much as I can.

Do you like what you have read? Message me.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to DocCuz09 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.