jhjohnson1: Trying this one more time.........
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Ormond beach, Florida
52 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Taurus
jhjohnson1 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
Animal Lover
hair dresser

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language German

About Me
Hello...I am trying this one more time.My last go around was interesting to say the least.I met a few people and even though I made it very clear that things needed to go slow,get to be friends,they became very over possessive.I've held off putting my picture back up because last time I got so many messages(not trying to brag).

I would love to find a genuine man...I do not play games,I'm a very hard worker pay my bills.Just want the same back in a partner.Why is it so hard to find a man that works,pays there bills,doesn't have 3 baby momma's?????That can pay for dinners without splitting it????Really guys that's whats out there for us girls...

I love oldies music,rock,country.

Must be a pet lover.

And must be able to just laugh........

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
we'll talk

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to jhjohnson1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married