WouldBLucky2FindEachOther: ~Simple Girl, Simple Life~
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Clovis, California
51 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
WouldBLucky2FindEachOther is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Client Care Specialist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a simple gal with a simple life.... I was raised in a 'Leave it to Beaver' family, and my family has remained very close. (If you don't know what 'Leave it to Beaver' means, you are probably too young for me! LOL!)

~I was not blessed with any children of my own, but I enjoy being a an Auntie. ~I have a love for gardening and animals. I live a very simple life, and I like it that way.~

Just like most of us, I too have been kicked in the shins a few times when it comes to love.... but for some reason, I still believe that there is a 'Happily Ever After' out there for me. I have a soft loving heart. I'm far from perfect but believe that I am perfect for someone. We just haven't found one another yet.

Until then, I'll be keeping one eye open.~

Mail Settings
To send a message to WouldBLucky2FindEachOther you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 60.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke