kal1939: You never know until you try
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Acton, Massachusetts
52 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
kal1939 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi. I am guessing I should say a bit about me first. I am pretty outgoing and like to have fun and laugh a lot....I would say I am very loyal to those I love. My family and friends are very important to me. These are some things that interest me: good conversation, anything on the water:beaching, boating, good food and wine, dancing, traveling, watching football, fires in the winter, and believe it or not, driving through back roads getting lost. My dream is to someday open my own bakery, as I love to bake...

I'd love to meet someone who can make me laugh, or be a shoulder to lean on when I need a good cry, and someone who would like me to do the same for them..Someone who feels comfortable having conversations about just about anything, and yes, someone who it would be fun going grocery shopping with. Thanks for reading my profile and good luck fishing....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We could meet for a drink, and if it is going well, maybe stay for dinner.

Get the POF Mobile Apps