Chris676767: I cook eat and live healthy, And always enjoy life
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
West valley city, Utah
37 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Chris676767 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Chris
Godsmack-Mudvayne-Disturbed-30 Seconds to Mars-Deadmau5-Skrillex-Faith and the Muse-Funkervogt-Cannibal Corpse-Lamb of God-Tool-Nine Inch Nails-Staind-Sublime-Dead Can Dance-Breaking Benjamin-Bush-Sublime

I work in a metal\plastic workshop welding most of the time. I workout allot and have tons of tattoos, I pay attention to what I eat and I love to laugh. (GNC knows me very well) I drink tea and coffee occasionally and like long discussions about anything interesting. I watch very little TV and enjoy being outdoors. (anything in nature.) runs hikes movies books art photography body building tattoos piercings computers. some of the things I enjoy in life. I'm looking for a woman with a warm heart that enjoys compliments, with an open and curious mind. I don't mind a woman that drinks occasionally, but I am not looking for an alcoholic. I personally would rather grab some jamba juice or a latte. No drugs either... I Like any zombie movies, classic or current horror classics, along with some True Blood or Game of Thrones. I also enjoy big bang theory, and most comedy's.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date is whatever you take it for, if your looking for the right one and can not find it, then you have not met the right guy. In my honest opinion. (something light and social) Some coffee or lunch.