KlingonHeart: Passion, honour, love, comitment = me
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Greenacre, New South Wales
29 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
KlingonHeart is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I enjoy cooking, and consider myself a very good cook, though I need to expand my variety, which means I need people to cook for!
I also listen to a vast array of music. But I will state this, I do not really like techno/dance music, and I loath the top 40s. There is no talent there, not anymore. Sometimes you will catch me listening to Skillet, other times you will catch me listening to Nickleback's old stuff, or Silverchair. Most often you will probably find me listening to Scar Symmetry, Cradle of Filth, tatu, and Luciano Pavarotti. It all depends on my mood really, and what I am doing while listening to music. Though I try to keep a fairly mixed playlist around.

I am currently studying a double diploma. Community services and counselling. I want to help people with my life, as I have had significant troubles in my past and understand the benefit of having someone there who understands. I wish to be able to help those who have suffered through things like I have. I am great with kids, and am looking for someone I can settle down with!

I am a tech head, and love computer technology, hell, technology of most sorts. I am happy talking about Religion, Politics, Society, anything really. I am a very easy person to please in most regards.

I love to stay in, play games, watch movies, snuggle. But I am also just as happy to go out and do whatever. I dislike night clubs though. I like to actually talk to my friends, not scream at them, and as such I would rather go to a pub with some friends for dinner then go to somewhere like Venom or Blink, though I have been to Venom once or twice and did thoroughly like it.

If it hasnt already become apparent, I am a huge nerd/geek. In addition to my love of Star Trek, I love games. All sorts of games, from mmo games like EVE Online to card games like Magic: The Gathering. From boardgames like Formula D or Monopoly to tabeltop rpgs like Dungeons and Dragons. I even enjoy playing Chess, but have not had occasion to do so in many years.

I sing for fun, and think I am a decent singer though I am well aware I could be better. Though I also know I could be worse! haha. Don't let the interest in gaming or my nerdy nature bother you. I am fairly fun to be around, once I warm up to you, and very laid back and down to earth.

Note: Twisted sense of humor located within!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would begin with lunch. A picnic in a nice lush park somewhere. It would continue with lots of talking about anything and everything, really opening up and getting to know each other. We would then see a movie and have dinner together.

If the chemistry is right, and we enjoy each others company we would then go back to your place or my place where we could talk some more, watch some more movies or listen to music for a couple of hours before we snuggle up in bed and sleep together. And I do mean sleep.