Sweetkelly1992: Looking for an accpeting man
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Spokane, Washington
25 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Sweetkelly1992 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Kelly
Well I should probably start out with the fact that I'm in a wheelchair. I'm completely normal, my muscles just didn't develop. Now that that's out of the way, I live in my first apartment with my best friend of 14 years. I love having my own freedom and paying my own bills. I hate relying on people and am very self sufficient. I adore music and would die without it. I'll listen to just about anything but Rock in any form is my favorite! I'm a die hard headbanger! Concerts are like my drugs :)I also love all things weird. Normal people aren't as exciting as weird people. Life is never dull when you throw an eccentric person into the mix. Anyways, I'm also a serious movie buff. I'm a vessel of useless movie facts and I kind of hate it sometimes.. lol. I have a pretty tight knit family and we'd all do pretty much anything for each other. I have 3 older sisters who are like 3 extra mothers but they mean well. Those sisters gave me 8 amazing nieces and nephews who have the absolute best personalities. My best friends are also the world to me. They keep me level headed and sane when life gets too tough.. So I haven't exactly had the greatest run with men because everybody is always too quick to judge about the wheelchair and don't give me a chance to prove who I am as a person. So if you want to get to know me message me :)