MellowedNewYorker: Sense of humor a must
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Oakland, California
71 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
MellowedNewYorker is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Arlene
I'm a transplanted New Yorker, who still enjoys a good bagel, and of course, good coffee. I live in my own home in Oakland with my pug.. My son, whom I adopted as a single parent, lives in Dublin and attends Cal State East Bay; we remain close. I retired 2 years ago from working as a medical social worker, which I enjoyed. I love walks with my friends and doggies, movies, working out, seeing concerts and shows, meeting with my monthly book club. I play bridge once a week (a friendly game), mah jong and love crosswords and quiz showes. Now that I have more free time, I enjoy volunteering at the local school as well as tutoring students who are preparing for their GED. I've always loved to travel- my first trip I won on a TV show! My life is active and full; the only thing missing is a good man -someone who is bright, grounded, has a great sense of humor and likes to kid around.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MellowedNewYorker you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:66 and 74.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.