Pinkiele13: Let's make a duo who exceeds the limits of awesome
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Fair oaks, California
38 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Pinkiele13 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Just a chick, taking a picture...3/16/12

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
If you are just looking to find a hangout buddy or FWB, I'm not that girl. You probably want to look elsewhere. Are you sure that you want a relationship & to actually get to know someone? Feel free to keep reading.

I am pretty dang awesome! My awesome is made up of caring, creativity, some wackiness, curiosity, adventure, the ability to look at the world with the innocence of a child...... You really want to know me, but the realization hasn't hit you just yet. Come find out for yourself.

I try to live life to the fullest. I love to try new things and would like to experience as many things as possible in my lifetime. I thoroughly enjoy spontaneity and have been known to leave on spur of the moment trips, be it to Vegas, Disneyland, San Francisco, Tahoe, or anywhere else that strikes my fancy. I love traveling, but haven't done too much recently. Would really love to find someone that is down for a day trip at the drop of a hat.

I enjoy being outside, whether it is on a walk, a bike ride, or just lounging in the sun, often preferably in or near the water. Also, equally enjoy the inside, watching a movie or playing card or board games, or watching a football game with a beer and some friends. 

My friends are my family. You should be willing and open to meet and hopefully enjoy them as much as I do. I am absolutely down to meet & hang with your friends. I do need alone time or time with friends. I hope that you understand that because it is something that you require too.

I am always capable of laughing at myself and invite you to join in the fun, or at least laugh with me. I try to find the silver lining in all situations. Life is constantly enjoyable, and I intend to do my best to enjoy it.

I am looking for someone who would love to enjoy all of these things with me. The primary qualities I look for in a gent is the ability to appreciate similar things as me, but want to show & share something different, and who is as open and accepting as I am. Be yourself completely & accept me with all of my quirks. If you can't be yourself in a relationship, you shouldn't be in it.

Bring on the chatter. I am ready to get to know you and answer any questions you have for me. Remember that I love to laugh.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's go fly a kite! Or something fun & a mixture of both of our favorite things. Going somewhere we can actually speak & get to know each other. Spontenaity is always a wonderful option too. Let's just go out, have some good old fashioned fun & learn about each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Pinkiele13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 41.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps