Izzybell7: Wanna go Outside and Play??
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Walnut creek, California
47 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Aries
Izzybell7 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Emergency worker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Looking for a partner in crime.. so to speak. Love to play outside, ie hike, ski, ride dirt bikes, fish, back pack, gardening.. Would love to find someone in good physical shape who enjoys outdoor activities. I'm a physical person and enjoy being on the move,.. (except when I'm not) then I enjoy my down time... with company ;-)

Balance and moderation are big for me. Life seems to let me know if I swing too far in any direction.

I enjoy cooking and I'm pretty good at it. Playing in the kitchen together is always fun;-) I enjoy spontaneity, new experiences and being just a little outside my comfort zone. I work out, do yoga or something physical most days. I'm a spiritual person though not extremely religious. I attend church and enjoy communing with good people as well as getting food for thought.

I have a fantastic career and most days feel like it is not work at all.

Would like to meet someone who also enjoys the outdoors, is open-minded about life, caring, and kind. Someone who knows which end of the knife to grab and might even be open to cooking in their birthday suit while listening to Italian music and drinking a nice Zin.. Must be single and ready to move on. We all have Baggage, however no bodies in the bags;-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First Dates should be pretty casual... nothing that would make either of us feel guilty about wanting to keep it short...if either of us is not feeling the connection. Quick pop during happy hour;-) usually works.

Please send me a message if you are interested.
I like to meet people who live locally or come to the east bay on business regularly. Someone who has had a long term relationship and wants another.
Please have RECENT pictures.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Izzybell7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:39 and 50.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps