Age: 59
Long Term
CilliMay: Let's make a new adventure!!!!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Orillia, Ontario
57 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
CilliMay is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Customer Service

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a happy, outgoing, caring, honest, and family oriented woman who values the same in my friends.

My hobbies include : cooking, exercising, sewing, music(concerts), socializing, movies, cross-country skiing, and travelling.
I usually travel every year with good friends to tropical islands, and have recently toured western Europe for a month.
I enjoy live concerts expecially outdoors in the summer and dancing.

Honesty and style are on the top of my list for my search. Looking for that special person who will light up my life. I work very hard at my job, so I need someone who likes to have fun. Someone who has alot of energy and excitement about life. Someone who has a great sense of humour and laughs at my silly jokes, hence the name CilliMay. Time off is spent relaxing around the campfire, road trips to nowhere, wandering around a flea market looking for that one piece of treasure I just have to have; and of course cuddling on the sofa with a good movie. Looking for someone to cook, walk, cuddle and workout with.

But most importantly, someone to share a smile, a laugh and lots of hugs. Hoping for someone who enjoys a healthy lifestyle.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun, new, or adventurous and see if we connect!