StephiiM91: The sun is only a cloud away.
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Oroville, California
25 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
StephiiM91 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Jack in the Box

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
LOOKING FOR SOMETHING SERIOUS!!! My name is Stephanie you can call me Steph, I'm 21

My hobbies?? Hmmm, I think im a chill person i dont mind sitting at home watching movies and then some days i wanna go out and explore. I love having family bbqs and summer time i like to go floating down the river or have bbqs in the park. Really if im with good company it doesnt matter what im doing, Ill be enjoying my time.

My goals? Well its to one day open up my own Bakery, I like to bake cupcakes mainly but i do alot of other goodies as well and yes i can cook regular food too LOL.

What makes me unique? Well i would say that it is how i dont judge people im pretty accepting of everyone, I dont judge based on looks, Its personality that gets me. Im looking for someone who is accepting as well.. I am also looking for someone who has some of the same beliefs as me, Really i wanna find a guy i can take care of, Im all about the girl taking care of her man like cooking and cleaning and the guy working but being able to come home to a clean house, Warm food and a loving woman. Not saying women cant work because i do want to someday own my own bakery but i just mean the guy being the main provider. If that makes sense, I wanna find someone with a goofy side, You cant take life serious all the time.

Music? I like all music but country is my least favorite.

I like to think of myself as a good person, I do my best to help others around me, I like to make other people happy and am looking for my special someone i can take care of and make happy and get the same in return, I have a lot to offer when given the chance, I have a goofy side but know when to be serious.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just go somewhere we can talk and get to know each other.

Get the POF Mobile Apps