Age: 35
Long Term
Bellahblue: Its ME
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Brooklyn, New York
35 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Black, Sagittarius
Bellahblue is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a down to earth girl who loves to cook and eat out. I’m pretty much open to any types of food. I always try to keep an open mind. Currently learning new things in life like swimming and driving. What can I say I'm a city kid. I enjoy hanging out with friends and family. Just adopted my sister's guinea pig Fred at the beginning of the year. My first pet as an adult ;-). When I find time away from Fred lol I like to go to the Brooklyn museums, play/musical I can find for cheap on Livingsocial or go for short walks in Brooklyn. I hate the cold!!!!!

Just saw the movie Butter on netflix. Its my new favorite movie. I have the Homeland "bug", I'm in love with Brody. I love music, doesn't matter what genre. Been listening to a lot of Interpol and Fela Kuti.

I love to read, but haven't read a good book in the last 3 months since starting work in the fall.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Any thing in doors. Its to cold to be outside