Gilgamesh72: life is now
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Rio de janeiro, Lazio
44 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Gilgamesh72 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
IT Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
I am a passionate person, willing to live the life at the best. I like to meet new people, openly ready for new friendships, always in the mood to hang out, but very catious about love. I may not be perfect, but I am respectful, reliable and determined. Nothing is impossible if it's in my wishlist. I do not like arrogance and fakes. I dont understand why people are so afraid to put their picture or put fake pictures, it just makes thing more complicated.
From my past experience I've learned two important lessons that made me a better person: never judge anyone for any reason, and never say never.
Ah I almost forgot, I am good chef and love to cook for my friends!! You may want to check this out ;)
I am not just looking for a pretty girl, I am hungry for simple hearts and rich souls. I will stay hungry for that, until I will find my peace. As all matters of heart, I will know when I will find it. Meanwhile.. cheers.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
nothing planned... but a drink in a nice lounge bar with some chill out music, may be a good start...and then let's see

Get the POF Mobile Apps