goodguy23221: Getting Back Out
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Richmond, Virginia
39 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
goodguy23221 is looking for a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
First off I should say that I primarily live between two cities. Richmond, VA and Austin, TX. Both of which are cities I love. I can't get enough of the outdoors and have a big affinity for the mid-west and especially the Rockies. I grew up in a beach town and love the beach, but I've found a great respect and love for so many terrains from the mountains to the prairies. I will say (whether it be a river or bay or ocean) that water is something that I always need around.

My main goal in life is to be happy. I have an interesting job, great set of friends, wonderful family and an amazing little boy. There is only one thing lacking.

I am very extroverted, but I like to be quiet, listen to others and take in everything around me more than being the main focus. I always enjoy a good laugh, but the things that put a smile on my face tend to be the subtleties in life that I notice in others and makes me realize how cute, caring or amazing they are. My friends and family use words like caretaker and pillar to describe me. If something is wrong I am the first person to try to help in any way I can and I will be the support for those I care most about. For those who have seen LOST, those who know me best say that I am Jack. If you haven't watched it you should, its a great show.

Socially I prefer low key, but can definitely enjoy a good night out on the town. I love live music. I really enjoy going out to movies, great food or out for a few drinks with people who's company I enjoy.

What I would like in a relationship is to have somebody who I can spend time with alone and is compassionate and caring as well as enjoy time with my friends and family or theirs, but is at the same time independent and can appreciate time apart. Quality time together means more to me than anything.

I am very committed to my career and have worked very hard to get where I am in life. My primary focus in life though is those who are nearest and dearest to me.

There's a great deal more to learn about me. I'm just trying to not write a novel and if somebody is interested then they can quickly learn much more.

Mail Settings
To send a message to goodguy23221 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 35.
You must have a picture to contact this user.