sheilab2013: Lets talk....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fresno, California
62 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
sheilab2013 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker
Behavioral Health

Picking up my grandson at the airport. Just home from boot camp for Christmas. 2016

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I don't like talking about myself. I am hoping to find someone to go out and have some fun with. I enjoy getting out to different events in town to support the community. I love the beach (although haven't been in some time),and drives to the mountains. I like going on walks by the river, wine tasting, a nice dinner out or bar b q at home. I am usually always open for a new adventure. I listen to most types of music depending on my mood, blues, jazz, country, classic rock. Not much for rap. I would like to meet someone that could become a good friend and possibly grow into a lasting relationship. Since my divorce of 26 years 5 years ago I have drowned myself with work. Its time to get back into enjoying what life has to offer.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sheilab2013 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:58 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.