Stellavieve: Looking for a partner. In crime.
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
San francisco, California
37 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Stellavieve is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Project Management

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I suppose I am your typical SF girl. I love all the things the city has to offer and wouldn't trade the fog for anything. Right now I'm really into dance classes, the gym, volunteering at the SPCA (I love animals), Sonoma, baseball in general but the Giants specifically, the farmer's market, painting, reading (when i can find a good book) and trying new restaurants/bars/music/etc. I also play hockey from time to time, but that is a hobby from my past. When I'm not in SF you can usually find me in San Diego. It's my second favorite place, at least on the west coast.

I love my career and take pride in my work. I have worked very hard to get where I am and I value others who try hard and care about what they do, whatever it may be. I enjoy celebrating other people's successes and supporing them with their goals. Many of my friends say I take care of others more than myself, but I truly enjoy supporting the people who matter to me.

I have a large family, probably larger than most. Most of them are the loud obnoxious type, which might be why I became the introvert. I'm usually a little shy until you get to know me but I definitely warm up and have a point of view. I'm also a very good listener. I have what I consider a fairly sharp wit and humor/not taking yourself too seriously is important to me.

All in all, I'm looking for a partner in life to share all the fun, good, and bad times with.

Get the POF Mobile Apps