StarEyedKrissy: Where is my happily ever after story...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Grass valley, California
30 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
StarEyedKrissy is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
Registered Veterinary Technician

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Krissy
It's just simply me. I love being happy. I'm looking for someone who isn't afraid of telling me what they want. Let's just be honest from the start! I don't want to play mind games anymore - I'm looking for my partner in crime ;)

I enjoy listening to music, spending time with friends, going out for coffee, dinner, or drinks, watching movies, camping, hiking, exploring, horseback riding, Giants games, River Cats games, and just driving around for spontaneous road trips! I also love my family and friends.

I don't really know how to describe myself other than having a big heart, and put my all into everything. I'm honest, loving, and giving, (sometimes to a fault), but am 100% genuine.
I hope one day I will find the one to fill my heart again and fulfill many more amazing adventures.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I love to be surprised. I enjoy spontaneity. I love movies, coffee, food, the outdoors, hiking, riding, fishing, picnics, dog parks, river, ocean, lakes, etc. I'm usually easy to please!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to StarEyedKrissy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 33.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps