UniqueSoCalGuy: Let's see how this POF thing goes
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
The 818, California
38 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
UniqueSoCalGuy is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
welder/steel/wood fabricaton

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
You better be smart... And I mean at critical thinking (having an open mind, being objective, looking at things/ideas/issues and understanding it from all perspectives). I can be conservative on some things and progressive on others. Aquarius here. Cool people here. Not a fan of drama (life is complicated as is and not looking for someone to compound that). Low maintenance (even though I grew up in LA... Rare I know). Creative with tangible task, projects and goals. Love to make things and challenge myself (especially seeing the end result/product). Super mellow and off the grid (life worked just fine before FB, Insta, MySpace and Twitter) cause I enjoy my privacy. I could keep going but I think you get the gist of myself. Unique and a heart of gold here...

Hope you enjoyed my long winded yet blunt and straight to the point description of myself. I look forward to hearing from qualified candidates.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
To go out, have fun and both us leaving with a big smile on our face.

Mail Settings
To send a message to UniqueSoCalGuy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 40.

Get the POF Mobile Apps