Countryboy479: "Country Guy"
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Williamsport, Pennsylvania
38 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
Countryboy479 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Tim
I live in a little town called Collomsville, which is about 12 minutes from Williamsport.
I am a full time medic for one of the local hospitals & a prn medic for Hershey Life Lion. I also am an volunteer fire fighter as well.
I love to cook, bake & have been told that I am good at it :-) I love spending time in the outdoors as well. There are lots of other things that i like to do. I'm always willing to try everything atleast once.
I do work in Healthcare, which means my schedule does get hectic at times. But I enjoy doing what I do and wouldn't trade the busy life, for anything. Even though my life is busy, if I was to find that special someone, I'd make sure & make time for them :)
I am ready to find that special someone who I can get to know as my friend, then become best friends and hopefully settle down with. I would like to find someone who is kind, caring & compassionate. It would be nice to find someone, who their family is important to them because my family is important to me.
If you'd like to know more, send me a message. Hope to hear from you soon...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...) first date?? I would have to say dinner at a nice restaurant, somewhere where we could sit and talk....get to know one another. Then if all goes well, maybe a movie or some drinks. OR we BOTH could decide :-)

Get the POF Mobile Apps