hound91642: Fresh Start?
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
New lenox, Illinois
34 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
hound91642 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Matt
Just a little about myself: I am a divorced teacher out here in Chicago.

I love animals, hiking, movies, and just plain old relaxation. I do not do drugs or gamble, but i do smoke cigars socially, so keep that in mind. I am trying to quit, but old habits die hard. I do not drink.

I am not a ken doll, but i am also not shaped like a bowling ball. I guess you can call it average.

I love to travel. My current goal is to hike in every National Park. I love hiking, staring at the stars, bonfires, movies, and plain old relaxation.

I am looking for a woman with intelligence, inner and outer beauty, and has priorities. A woman who wants to cuddle on the couch. Who reads out of pleasure, not necessity. A woman who takes care of herself, enjoys both the big and little things in life. Who loves dogs. Who has goals, and makes no excuses getting those goals accomplished.

Finally, confidence is a huge plus. If you want to message me, do it! Nothing is more attractive to me than an independent woman who goes out and gets what she wants.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee dates work great since I am addicted to caffeine.

I love to go bowling and occasionally shoot some pool. Both are much better than a dinner and movie in my book.